Resources and links

LAFC Resources and Documents

To view all of the LAFC publicly available documents you can do so by visiting our public document store, this folder contains documents detailing such information as our Constitution and Code of Conduct.

To browse the entire public document store please click here.
You can also browse our private document store by clicking here, if you have authorisation.

Links

Social Networking

Leith Athletic FC on Twitter, https://twitter.com/#!/leithathleticfc
Leith Athletic FC on Facebook, http://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Leith-Athletic-FC/132821533432735

Football Associations

Scottish Football Association, www.scottishfa.co.uk
Scottish Football Association (South East Region), www.scottishfa.co.uk/football.cfm?page=801
East of Scotland Football League, www.eastofscotlandfa.co.uk
Scottish Youth Football FA, www.scottishyouthfa.co.uk
South East Region Youth FA, www.seryfa-online.info
Scottish Junior FA, www.scottishfa.co.uk/sjfa/
East of Scotland Soccer Development Association, www.essda.co.uk

Football Misc.

Scottish FA Coaching Courses, http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/scottish_football.cfm?page=778
Soccer Specific, www.soccerspecific.com
Soccer Expert, www.soccerxpert.com
Positive Coaching Scotland, www.positivecoachingscotland.com
Pie & Bovril, www.pieandbovril.com
Edinburgh Leisure, www.edinburghleisure.co.uk
St. Andrews Ambulance - First Aid, www.firstaid.org.uk
Euro-Sportring, www.euro-sportring.com

Football Clubs

AC Oxgangs, www.acoxgangs.com
Arniston Rangers FC, www.ultrasoft.hostinguk.com/arniston2/
Bathgate Thistle FC, www.bathgatethistlefc.co.uk
Bonnyrigg Rose FC, www.bonnyriggrosefc.co.uk
Broxburn Athletic Colts FC, www.bacfc.co.uk
Civil Service Strollers FC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/civilservicestrollersfc
Coldstream FC, www.coldstreamfc.co.uk
Craigroyston FC, www.craigroystonfc.co.uk
Dalkeith CYP, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/dalkeithclubforyoungpeople
Dalkeith Thistle FC, dalkeiththistle.moonfruit.com
Dunbar United FC, www.pitchero.com/clubs/dunbarunited
Dunedin BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/dunedinboysclub/
Duns FC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/dunsafc
Easthouses Lily FC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/easthouseslily
Edina Hibs BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/edinahibscyp/
Edinburgh City FC, www.edinburghcityfc.com
Edinburgh South BC, www.edinburghsouthfc.co.uk
Edinburgh United FC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/edinburghutd
Edinburgh University, www.euafc.com
Eskmills BC, www.eskmillfc.co.uk
Eyemouth United FC, www.eyemouth-united.co.uk
Fernieside BC, www.freewebs.com/ferniesidefootballclub/
Gala Fairydean FC, www.galafairydeanfc.co.uk
Gretna 2008 FC, www.gretnafootballclub.co.uk
Haddington Athletic FC, www.haddingtonathletic.co.uk
Hawick Royal Albert FC, www.hawickroyalalbert.co.uk
Heriot Watt University, www.hwufc.org.uk
Hutchison Vale FC, www.hutchisonvale.com
Hunterfield BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/hunterfieldbc1994/
Inch Colts BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/inchcolts
Inverkeithing Hillfield Swifts BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/inverkeithinghillfieldswifts
Kelso United FC, www.kelsofc.org.uk
Linlithgow Rose FC, www.linlithgowrose.co.uk
Lochend BC, www.lochendyfc.co.uk
Musselburgh Athletic FC, www.musselburghathletic.com
Musselburgh Windsor BC, www.musselburghwindsor.org
Newtongrange Star FC, newtongrangestar.moonfruit.com
Ormiston FC, www.ormistonfc.co.uk
Peebles Rovers FC, www.peeblesfootball.org.uk
Penicuik Athletic FC, www.penicuikathletic.com
Preston Athletic BC, www.clubwebsite.co.uk/prestonathletic
Preston Athletic FC, www.prestonathletic.co.uk
Redpath Albion BC, www.redpathalbion.co.uk
Salvesen BC, www.salvesenbc.co.uk
Selkirk FC, www.selkirkfc.com
Seton BC, www.setonboysfootballclub.co.uk
Spartans FC, www.spartansfc.com
St. Bernards FC, www.stbernardsfc.co.uk
Stirling University, www.sports.stir.ac.uk/football-club/
Tranent Juniors FC, www.tranentjuniorsfc.com
Tynecastle FC, www.tynecastlefc.co.uk
Vale of Leithen FC, www.valeofleithen.co.uk
Whitehill Welfare FC, www.whitehillwelfare.co.uk


Leith Athletic on Twitter Leith Athletic on Facebook

Home | News | Sponsors | Teams | History | Merchandise | Kit | Resources | Testimonials | Contacts

Website developed by Neil Masters. All material is copyrighted to Leith Athletic. All rights reserved.